the pioneers founders of the Department

Department's Pioneers:
  • Dr. Mahmud k. Al-Shammari

Founders of the Department:
Department was founded in 1997 by each of the professors listed below:
  • Dr. Qasim Al Obaidy
  • Dr. Abbas Fadhil
  • Dr. Kareem Al-Jubouri
  • Dr. Saad Al-Shaaban 
  • Dr. Basim Abd Al-Baki
  • Dr. Shaimaa Hameed
  • Dr. Muna Mohammed
  • Dr. Rihab Flayeh
  • Asst. Lecturer Nihad Ibrahim

           Legal Unit     Committees     Quality Division     Scientific Promotion     contact us